Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 219 Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 227 Unite to Unlock | EWB Conference 2015

Minister Paradis announces Working Group at opening of EWB’s National Conference

Follow us on facebook and twitter for live updates and the latest photos

Lauching the first ever Engineer Change Lab

Learn about our speakers and partners

Join us in Montreal, January 16-18, 2015

Each year, Engineers Without Borders (EWB) hosts Canada’s largest national conference for individuals and organizations committed to social change and international development. Our diverse membership is composed of students and professionals working in engineering, social sciences, business, and international development. (more about us)

The 2015 EWB National Conference brings these unique perspectives and backgrounds together to share knowledge, create conversation, and inspire action in a variety of sectors. (more about the conference)

This year, we are developing skills as change leaders, learning methods for co-creation, and applying them to the complex problems in 5 systems that we live and work in. (more about the schedule)

Join us, as we unite to unlock our collective potential to create lasting systemic change.

Over 3 days, we invite you to connect with our shared vision for social change. By bringing multiple perspectives into the same room we will co-create radically different ways of relating to each other and acting to ensure greater social justice in the systems we live and work in.

Speakers

Partner Organizations and Companies

The National Conference provides an opportunity for our partners to:

  • Work together to develop and realize a shared vision
  • Engage staff and employees in an energetic and thought-provoking environment
  • Contribute to content development
  • Develop relationships and brand recognition with a Canada wide community of young change leaders

Please contact our partnership lead, Mark Abbott, for any questions or if your organization would like to pursue collaboration and/or partnership opportunities.

Stay connected

Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 219 Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 227

Last Tweet

Warning: curl_exec() has been disabled for security reasons in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-twitter-feed-widget/lib/codebird.php on line 766 Warning: curl_exec() has been disabled for security reasons in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-twitter-feed-widget/lib/codebird.php on line 766

    Newsletter

Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 219 Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 227 S'Unir Pour Transformer | EWB Conference 2015

Le Ministre Paradis annonce la création d’un groupe d’experts à l’ouverture du congrès national d’ISF

Photos et mises à jour du congrès sont disponibles sur facebook et twitter

Téléchargez le guide du congrès et personnalisez votre horaire sur Sched

Faites connaissance avec nos partenaires et nos conférenciers

Joignez-vous à nous à Montréal, du 16 au 18 janvier 2015

Chaque année, Ingénieurs sans frontières Canada (ISF) accueille le plus grand congrès au Canada rassemblant les individus et les organisations dédiés au changement social et au développement international. Nos membres sont des étudiants et des professionnels travaillant en ingénierie, en sciences sociales, en affaires et en développement international. (plus sur nous)

Le congrès national 2015 d’ISF rassemble ces perspectives et expériences uniques afin de partager les apprentissages, de créer des conversations et d’inspirer l’action dans de multiples secteurs. (plus sur le congrès)

Cette année, nous développons nos capacités en tant que leaders du changement en apprenant sur les méthodes de co-création et en les appliquant sur des problèmes complèxes qui se retrouvent dans 5 systèmes dans lesquels nous évoluons et nous travaillons. (plus sur la programmation)

Joignez-vous à nous, afin de s’unir pour transformer notre impact collectif et créer un changement systémique durable.

Sur trois jours, nous vous invitons à connecter avec les personnes et les pratiques qui changent les systèmes permettant à la pauvreté extrême et au développement inéquitable en Afrique de persister.  En réunissant des perspectives multiples dans une même salle, nous vous invitons à co-créer des innovations qui favorisent différentes façons d’agir et de se lier les uns aux autres pour une plus grande justice sociale dans les systèmes dans lesquels nous évoluons et nous travaillons.

Conférenciers

Organisations et entreprises partenaires

Le Congrès National offre aux partenaires l’opportunité de :

  • Travailler ensemble pour développer et réaliser une vision partagée,
  • Engager le personnel et les employés dans un environnement dynamique et stimulant,
  • Contribuer au développement du contenu,
  • Développer des relations et une reconnaissance de la marque auprès d’une large communauté de jeunes leaders du changement au Canada.

Veuillez communiquer avec notre responsable des partenariats, Mark Abbott, pour toutes questions ou si votre organisation souhaite établir une collaboration ou une commandite et si vous avez des questions.

Restez connectés

Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 219 Notice: Undefined index: post_type in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/xcalendar/xcalendar.php on line 227

Dernier tweet

Warning: curl_exec() has been disabled for security reasons in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-twitter-feed-widget/lib/codebird.php on line 766 Warning: curl_exec() has been disabled for security reasons in /var/www/sites/conference2015/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-twitter-feed-widget/lib/codebird.php on line 766

    Bulletin